Reviews

What people are saying about Hope Orchard




Summary
4.9

Excellent as always - Rating 5/5

Lovely place to stay with good sized rooms and friendly and accommodating owners.My go-to place when on business in Gloucestershire.

Reviewer: Malcolm G | Wed 8th Feb 2023 | 1 year ago


Excellent as always. - Rating 5/5

I've been staying at Hope Orchard regularly whilst on placement at Staverton Ambulance Station and always receive a great welcome, clean and spacious room and a tasty breakfast, thank you 🙏🏼.

Reviewer: Alan | Thu 19th Jan 2023 | 1 year ago


Comfortable, clean, all you need room. - Rating 4/5

We stayed here whilst visiting our Grandaughter. The room was very comfortable. The breakfasts were lovely, plenty to eat to set you up for the day. Nice small garden for each room to use when the weather is good. We found that using the local bus service great, there is a stop close by, We visited Cheltenham, no having to try to find a car park or using the busy roads was a bonus. We would definitely use this place again, the owners are friendly and helpful. Many thanks.

Reviewer: Mrs W | Wed 7th Dec 2022 | 1 year ago


Very good - Rating 5/5

Lovely decor,very clean.

Reviewer: De H | Sun 27th Nov 2022 | 1 year ago


Great B&B - Rating 5/5

We had an excellent stay at Hope Orchard, the room was really comfortable with greastattention to detail , lovely towels and bed linen , tea and coffee making facilities and fridge ,really everything you would want for a great stay. The breakfast was excellent and delivered to the room at the requested time. WE would have no hesitation in staying again and recommend highly.

Reviewer: Terry M | Sat 5th Nov 2022 | 1 year ago


Just right. - Rating 5/5

Hope Orchard is wonderfully located between Gloucester and Cheltenham. The accommodation is basic with lovely decor with a very fresh clean feeling. Comfy bed and great bathroom was just what we needed whilst visiting friends. We will definitely return as it makes a good base for exploring the area. Great breakfast delivered on time to your door is a fab touch.

Reviewer: Mark| Fri 28th Oct 2022 | 1 year ago


Brilliant Again - Rating 5/5

Hope Orchard - one of the best places we have stayed at (2nd time) - Nothing is too much trouble - Breakfast choice is brilliant - rooms impeccable and the "Little Gifts" much appreciated every day

Reviewer: Michael | Thu 20th Oct 2022 | 1 year ago


Faultless! - Rating 5/5

Perfect B&BGood locationClean. Comfy, professionalThank you!

Reviewer: John | Fri 14th Oct 2022 | 1 year ago


Absolutely Fantastic - Rating 5/5

Clean and tidy, plenty of parking, I spent 2 days here studying and taking exams and the owners couldn’t have done more. The breakfast is to die for.I will certainly be staying again.Thank you so much!!Louis

Reviewer: Louis F | Wed 12th Oct 2022 | 1 year ago


Brillant - Rating 5/5

We stayed at Hope Orchard for two night it was cosy and very clean. The hosts were very welcoming, and nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was also very good. We would stay here again.

Reviewer: Jackie| Sat 8th Oct 2022 | 1 year ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi