Reviews

What people are saying about Hope Orchard Bed and Breakfast




Outstanding experience. - Rating 5/5

We were given a very warm welcome and every effort was made to make our stay memorable.The room was comfortable with excellent facilites. The breakfast was superb with a comprehensive choice. The hosts had made a great effort to make our stay memorable.

Response

Hello Laurie ,We are so pleased you had a good stay here at Hope Orchard. We do hope we see you again very soon.RegardsJon

Reviewer:Laurie P | Sat 16th Feb 2019 | 4 days ago


Cant ask for more - Rating 5/5

I would highly recommend the Hope Orchard to anyone.

Response

Hi Paul ,Thanks you for your comments.We are glad you had a good stay.RegardsJon

Reviewer:paul d | Sat 16th Feb 2019 | 4 days ago


Fantastic stay- Rating 5/5

Stayed 3 nights this week, lovely room and en suite, only had time for breakfast one morning but was spot on, with lovely hosts. One big plus for me was the parking just outside the door. A really lovely stay and I look forward to returning very soon

Response

Hi Paula,it was a pleasure to look after you here at Hope Orchard , we are so pleased you had a good stay with us , and look forward to seeing you very soon.RegardsJon

Reviewer:Paula A | Fri 15th Feb 2019 | 5 days ago


Nice stay - Rating 5/5

Stayed here once before and can not fault anything hereStaff there greatRoom was very cleanBreakfast was greatWell done all

Reviewer:Martin J | Mon 4th Feb 2019 | 2 weeks ago


Nice stay - Rating 5/5

Stayed here once before and can not fault anything hereStaff there greatRoom was very cleanBreakfast was greatWell done all

Response

Hi Martin,Thank you for your kind words, we are thrilled you had a enjoyable stay again.RegardsJon

Reviewer:Martin J | Sat 2nd Feb 2019 | 2 weeks ago


Our stay at Hope Orchard- Rating 5/5

Lovely B & B, with a warm welcome. Very helpful. Comfortable room with everything provided, including ‘real’ milk in a small fridge! Tasty breakfast cooked to our individual requests.Thank you.

Response

Hi Judy,Thank you for your comments.All of us here at Hope Orchard are very pleased you had a good stay , we do hope your on-ward journey was ok.Warmest RegardsJon

Reviewer:Judy C | Fri 1st Feb 2019 | 2 weeks ago


Excellent welcome - Rating 5/5

We very much enjoyed our stay at Hope Cottage as it was handily located, the owners were very welcoming and provided a great breakfast

Reviewer:Steve B | Mon 28th Jan 2019 | 3 weeks ago


Welcoming - Rating 5/5

Enjoyed my couple of nights stay at the hope orhard B and B.The hosts were very noce and accommodating, comfy room superb breakfast.

Response

Good Afternoon Simon,Thank you for your comments, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.RegardsJon

Reviewer:Simon D | Thu 24th Jan 2019 | 3 weeks ago


Perfect B&B - Rating 5/5

This was the perfect place to stay overnight and enjoy Cheltenham.Can't fault the room, breakfast or warm welcome received.Thanks very much!

Response

Good Morning John,Thanks for your comments john, it was a pleasure to look after you , I hope to see you soon.RegardsJon

Reviewer:John C | Mon 21st Jan 2019 | 1 month ago


Perfect B&B - Rating 5/5

This was the perfect place to stay overnight and enjoy Cheltenham.Can't fault the room, breakfast or warm welcome received.Thanks very much!

Response

Hi John,Thank you for your kind comments, we are so pleased you had a great time, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Reviewer:John C | Mon 21st Jan 2019 | 1 month ago


Fab place to stay - Rating 5/5

Very nice place and will stay againVery clean and helpful couldn’t fault anything’s thereGood valve for money.

Response

Good Morning Martin,We are pleased you had a great stay.It was our pleasure to look after you . we hope to see you very soon.Warmest RegardsJon

Reviewer:Martin J | Wed 16th Jan 2019 | 1 month ago


Excellent, faultless host and property- Rating 5/5

Well presented and thought out room with spotlessly clean bathroom. All extras - tea, coffee, water, fridge etc. Gorgeous freshly cooked breakfast (Gluten free available). Very attentive host Jon obviously takes great pride in what he does, it really shows!!

Response

Good Morning Lee ,Thanks for staying here at Hope Orchard , I am so please you had a great stay.

Reviewer:LEE B | Thu 10th Jan 2019 | 1 month ago


A Great Find - Rating 5/5

Thank you for a Great Stay last Week , Warm room , very clean and a great Breakfast .Already booked for next Week .RegardsJohn Palmer

Response

Hi John.It was our pleasure to look after you , and thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay went.RegardsJon

Reviewer:John P | Fri 4th Jan 2019 | 1 month ago


Love Hope Orchard ! - Rating 5/5

I stayed for two nights last week , Being a single lady i always look for B&B's with safety in mind.As soon as i arrived at Hope Orchard, i was greeted with a warm and friendly smile , and made to feel at ease immediately .The rooms are outside so i can come and go as i please, The rooms are warm , very clean , very fast broadband , and are equipped with everything a girl needs for a few days stop .Thank you Jon for a wonderful stay , and i will see you all soon.

Response

Hi Lucy,Thanks for letting us know , i appreciate your time in telling us how your stay went , and so pleased you had a great time here.

Reviewer:Lucy R | Fri 4th Jan 2019 | 1 month ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Pet Friendly
  • Self Catering
  • Credit Card
  • Free Parking
  • Parking Facilities
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Wifi
  • Walking Holidays