Reviews

What people are saying about Hope Orchard Bed and Breakfast




2nd Visit to our fave Place - Rating 5/5

A lovely welcome from JohnWarm &friendy B &B on our 2nd vist.So lovely and clean..Fabulous Breakfast..Fantastic Hosts..Already booked our next trip in March 2020Big Thankyou xx

Response

Good Evening JanetIt was really good to see you both again on your second stay with us, we are looking forward to seeing you in March !! You are all booked in for the Cheltenham races in a Garden Room !!RegardsJon

Reviewer:Janet R | Sun 17th Nov 2019 | 1 day ago


Really nice stay! - Rating 5/5

I was there for 2 nights on business. Clean and tidy room. Great breakfast. Friendly hosts. Will be back!

Reviewer:Richard F | Fri 15th Nov 2019 | 3 days ago


Great place - Rating 5/5

Hope Orchard is set in lovely surroundings and is a great place to stay,from the warm and friendly welcome, the very comfortable excellent facility's to the great cooked breakfast.Highly recomend

Reviewer:Mr B S | Sat 9th Nov 2019 | 1 week ago


EXCELLENT B&B - Rating 5/5

Well located, first class service, good food, clean and comfortable in very pleasant surroundings. Staff willing, able and friendly with local knowledge and advice.

Reviewer:Peter M | Sat 9th Nov 2019 | 1 week ago


Review - Rating 5/5

Hope Orchard is an excellent place to stay, very clean well equipped rooms,very good breakfast all your needs catered for nothing is too much trouble for your friendly hosts we cannot recommend it enough and will not look for any other accommodation when we are back in the area. A full 5 stars from us. Thank you gor a wonderful break. Colin &Karen Wright

Response

Good Evening Colin ,We are very pleased you had a good stay with us , and thank you for taking the time to review your stay .Best RegardsJon

Reviewer:Colin W | Tue 5th Nov 2019 | 1 week ago


Brilliant B&B - Rating 5/5

Very friendly and no problems what so ever.

Reviewer:Ross M | Wed 30th Oct 2019 | 2 weeks ago


What an amazing stay- Rating 5/5

Just visited Hope Orchard and we were made to feel so welcome.John was very warm, welcoming and nothing was too much trouble.Paul...... did the best breakfast ever - thank you.What was going to be a difficult weekend was helped to be so much more enjoyable due to the warmth of our stay at Hope Orchard.I would highly recommend this unique little find.A huge thank you to you both.Julie and PeterPS I was so pleased to have met your lovely doggies – they are beautiful :o)

Response

Good Morning Julie ,Thank you for your review of your stay , I am pleased you had a good stay , it was a pleasure to look after you over the weekend and I am glad your visiting the family went well.We do hope to see you again very soon.Warmest regardsJon

Reviewer:Julie S | Mon 28th Oct 2019 | 3 weeks ago


Friendly & convenient. - Rating 5/5

Jon &Paul were very welcoming, Hope Orchard is very central to all the attractions of the Cotswolds. The place was spotlessly clean, with access to the garden &freedom to come &go as we pleased.

Reviewer:Mr& Mrs Tony W | Sat 26th Oct 2019 | 3 weeks ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Excellent location, Spotless room, Great views, Lovely breakfast, Jon and Paul made us so welcome and very helpful.Would highly recommend.

Reviewer:julie j | Fri 25th Oct 2019 | 3 weeks ago


Great B and B - Rating 5/5

Hope Orchard is our favourite BandB when we visit Cheltenham. Very comfortable, rooms are quiet with everything you need. Breakfasts are plentiful and tasty. Excellent hosts where nothing is too much trouble offering a warm welcome. Would definitely recommend

Response

Good Morning Janice,Thank you for letting us know your stay went well, it was a pleasure to see you both again ! ,We very much look forward to seeing you both very soon.Regardsjon

Reviewer:Janice B | Mon 14th Oct 2019 | 1 month ago


Very good value- Rating 5/5

We stayed here for one night to go to the theatre in Cheltenham. It was a quick and easy journey into Cheltenham and much better value than the hotels in the centre. Our room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was excellent with a wide choice. I would recommend this B&B.

Reviewer:Diane D | Mon 14th Oct 2019 | 1 month ago


Perfect hideaway. - Rating 5/5

Stayed here for the first time this week. A very cosy room, made welcome by the owners, lovely people. Best nights sleep in ages, topped off with a top level breakfast. Really nice spot, will be staying here again.

Response

Good Morning Tim ,a pleasure to look after you, Thanks for choosing Hope Orchard B&B .Best RegardsJon

Reviewer:Tim S | Fri 4th Oct 2019 | 1 month ago


Pleasant stay - Rating 5/5

The room was clean and nicely decorated. The bed was very comfortable, the room temperature was good and I found the location quiet in spite of not being that far from the M5. Breakfast choices were plentiful and tasty.

Reviewer:Peter C | Thu 3rd Oct 2019 | 1 month ago


Hope Orchard Farm - Rating 5/5

Comfortable, well-appointed rooms.Excellent breakfasts, with the location perfect for exploring the Cotswolds.The hosts were warm, welcoming, and great fun.Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hope Orchard Farm.

Reviewer:Bent L | Thu 3rd Oct 2019 | 1 month ago


Excellent- 5 star- Rating 5/5

I've stayed at Hope Orchard weekly over the last 8 months while working locally. Fantastic accommodation, food and hosts, couldn't ask for more. I would definitely recommend and will return if work brings me back that way

Reviewer:Paula A | Fri 27th Sep 2019 | 1 month ago


Great stay - Rating 5/5

A great stay with Paul &John our hosts, nothing was to much trouble for them, very attentive, accomodation &breakfast supurb, thanks again, will stay again when in the area, good luck for the future, Maggie

Response

Good Morning Maggie ,Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay went, We are so pleased you had a good stay with us , it was a real pleasure to look after you .we hope to see you very soonRegardsJon

Reviewer:maggie h | Mon 23rd Sep 2019 | 1 month ago


Returning visitor - Rating 5/5

First stay since change of ownership. Paul and Jon welcoming hosts who are working hard to make a success of business. Small changes already made, lovely breakfast cooked to order and served on hot plates! Good selection. Would definitely be back to stay

Response

Good Morning Pam ,We are so pleased you had a great stay with us, and it was a pleasure to welcome you back to Hope Orchard , we look forward to seeing you again very soon .Warmest RegardsJon

Reviewer:Pam B | Sun 22nd Sep 2019 | 1 month ago


WHAT A DELIGHT - Rating 5/5

We were very pleased to have picked Hope Orchard for our break in the Cotswolds. The two guys who run this delightful place were extremely helpful and friendly. As Hosts they could not have been better. The room was cosy and well equipped and the breakfasts were tasty and well presented. Could not ask for more!!!THANK YOU.

Reviewer:Hilary S | Sun 15th Sep 2019 | 2 months ago


Lovely stay - Rating 5/5

Hope Orchard rooms are very clean and comfortable. The owners are very welcoming and breakfast was delicious and filling. Also the grounds are lovely to wake up to and sit in.

Reviewer:Linda R | Mon 19th Aug 2019 | 3 months ago


Excellent B & B - Rating 5/5

We received a warm welcome and our room was well equipped. Breakfast delicious. All great. Would recommend Hope Orchard

Reviewer:Alison C | Tue 13th Aug 2019 | 3 months ago


Attention to detail - Rating 5/5

We were impressed by the hosts' attention to detail at Hope Orchard B&B. They were very welcoming and did everything possible to ensure a comfortable stay. The beautifully clean and well-appointed en-suite rooms were purpose-built and are at ground level. Everything you need is provided, there is plenty of parking space and the grounds are attractive and well-maintained. The quality of the breakfast items is very good and delicious. If we need to stay in the Cheltenham area again we will certainly choose Hope Orchard.Thank you to our hosts.

Reviewer:Jean R | Tue 13th Aug 2019 | 3 months ago


Excellent B&B - Rating 5/5

Very friendly hosts.Good breakfast. The room was clean and furniture and decor all matched (pet hate of mine!)and the fridge was great for our cold drinks. Lovely gardens and flower baskets very pretty

Reviewer:Mrs Sandra K | Tue 13th Aug 2019 | 3 months ago


Hope Orchard - Rating 5/5

A great welcome and lots of help to get settled in. Jon looking to ensure you get the room you need. Breakfast is great. Overall a great place to stay

Reviewer:Andy H | Tue 13th Aug 2019 | 3 months ago


Lovely place- Rating 5/5

Great place to stay. Felt welcoming and the owners were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was tasty and wholesome. Rooms were tidy and comfortable. Will definitely stay there again next time we are in Cheltenham.

Reviewer:Michael Q | Mon 12th Aug 2019 | 3 months ago


Great Place to Tour From - Rating 5/5

Very Nice place, nicely located for Cotswold, Gloucester and Others. Comfortable, Clean , Friendly Staff and very nice Breakfast. Good Deal.

Response

Hi ThomasI am very pleased you had a good weeks stay with us, have a safe journey home.Warmest RegardsJon

Reviewer:Thomas & Norie D | Wed 7th Aug 2019 | 3 months ago


Great hosts - Rating 5/5

Couldn't have hoped for nicer host. Breakfast excellent. Lovely grounds.

Reviewer:Peter L | Mon 5th Aug 2019 | 3 months ago


A PERFECT STAY. - Rating 5/5

We had a one night stay at this wonderful B&B. to attend a family event the following day.On arrival, we received a warm welcome. The room was spacious and comfortable room and there was a fantastic choice of options for breakfast the following morning.The room also came equipped with a small fridge, microwave and radio alarm clock, plus the usual items normally offered.In the well kept gardens, you will find seating areasWe found the Hope Orchard very reasonably priced and would certainly stay here again next time we were in the area.A big thank you for a perfect stay.

Reviewer:PAUL F | Sun 4th Aug 2019 | 3 months ago


Break in journey- Rating 5/5

A very pleasant warm welcome by everyone, room was well kept and very clean, a good selection of breakfasts from fresh fruit and cereals to a full English, would recommend it to my friends for astay over.

Reviewer:Mark L | Wed 24th Jul 2019 | 3 months ago


Clean comfortable accommodation. - Rating 5/5

I have nothing to criticize.Brilliant host's, lovely and clean accommodation, great breakfast.A winning formula...don't change a thing.

Response

Good evening Clive ,Thank you once again for staying with us, we are pleased you had a good stay.RegardsJon

Reviewer:clive c | Sat 20th Jul 2019 | 4 months ago


Hope Orchard - Rating 5/5

The room was tastefully decorated having a fridge and tea coffee facilities in the room .The breakfast was superb freshly cooked the owners were very friendly and welcoming .The garden was lovely having benches outside in the orchard easy accessible to the motorway and surrounding areas

Reviewer:Rose L | Fri 19th Jul 2019 | 4 months ago


Hope Orchard - Rating 5/5

Excellent. Very welcoming helpful hosts, nothing to much trouble. Nice clean bedroom,shower etc, plus first class breakfast, easy parking. Highly recommended.

Reviewer:geoffrey w | Mon 15th Jul 2019 | 4 months ago


Perfect!- Rating 5/5

A lovely welcome, a good size room, a breakfast you can only dream of. Thank you for having us, we'll certainly come back!

Reviewer:An De D | Sun 14th Jul 2019 | 4 months ago


A Hidden Treasure - Rating 5/5

The host was really kind and friendly. The room was not very spaviois but clean and comfortable. The garden looked great and peaceful. The best was the delicious breakfast which the host cooked himself. I will give definitely five stars.

Reviewer:INPYO K | Sat 13th Jul 2019 | 4 months ago


First Class- Rating 5/5

Extremely comfortable five star accommodation on site parkig a bonus - wonderful breakfast and very friendly informative hostsHighly recommended

Reviewer:| Tue 9th Jul 2019 | 4 months ago


Perfect b&b - Rating 5/5

Nice rooms. Very nice breakfast and kind people.

Reviewer:Maira S | Mon 8th Jul 2019 | 4 months ago


Great stay! - Rating 5/5

Clean, well-equipped accommodation. Friendly hosts. Very convenient for Cheltenham.

Reviewer:Fiona R | Mon 8th Jul 2019 | 4 months ago


Comfortable B&B with Garden - Rating 5/5

Comfortable accommodation with great garden...fabulous breakfast...and super helpful hosts.

Reviewer:Kerry S | Mon 8th Jul 2019 | 4 months ago


nice - Rating 5/5

it is fantastic place with nice stuffthank you

Reviewer:Dhari A | Sat 6th Jul 2019 | 4 months ago


Orchard bed & breakfast- Rating 5/5

Thank you so much for a lovely clean room with all the facilities anyone could need for a very reasonable price.If I am ever in the area again I will use your serviceSteve

Response

Good Afternoon Steve ,Thank you for your comments, we are pleased you had a good stay.Best RegardsJon

Reviewer:Stephen L | Fri 5th Jul 2019 | 4 months ago


Great stay at hope orchard - Rating 5/5

Great stay guys thanksfor making use feel at home

Response

Hi Mark ,It was a pleasure to look after you both , we are pleased you had a good holiday.Best RegardsJon

Reviewer:Mark T | Mon 1st Jul 2019 | 4 months ago


Great - Rating 5/5

Nice place and very nice people

Reviewer:Richard van der M | Fri 28th Jun 2019 | 4 months ago


4 night stay - Rating 5/5

I stayed here for 4 nights and everything was superb. The hosts were excellent, the breakfast was excellent, the rooms were very clean and tidy. The location is also great as it’s not far from the airport, Gloucester or Cheltenham. Would recommend 100%

Response

Good Morning Elliot ,Thank you for reviewing your stay , we are very pleased you had a good stay with us , and hope to see you again soon.Best RegardsJon

Reviewer:Elliot M | Wed 26th Jun 2019 | 4 months ago


Relaxing - Rating 5/5

Spent 2 nights at Hope Orchard.The rooms were chalets - so nice and private.Accommodation comfortable - even had hairdryer and fridge in each room though microwave was available if required at no charge.Vegetarian breakfast - best one I have ever had!Very relaxing atmosphere.I would certainly recommend Hope Orchard B&B.

Response

Good Afternoon Yvonne ,Thank you for your review of your stay , we are so pleased you had a great stay with us. We do hope to see you again soon.Best RegardsJon

Reviewer:Yvonne K | Mon 24th Jun 2019 | 4 months ago


Lovely place- Rating 5/5

Very clean room. The hosts were very friendly, great breakfast.

Response

Good Morning Murray ,Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay went . We are very pleased you had a good stay.RegardsJon

Reviewer:Murray T | Wed 19th Jun 2019 | 5 months ago


Friendly b and b - Rating 5/5

Friendly welcome. Clean room. We had a cot and a small dog and could fit in easily in the room as plenty of floor space. Lovely breakfast. Thank you

Reviewer:Leanne J | Mon 17th Jun 2019 | 5 months ago


Lovely Place - Rating 5/5

Beautiful, clean rooms, gorgeous toiletries, fantastic breakfast, easy parking. Fabulous.

Reviewer:Helen W | Mon 17th Jun 2019 | 5 months ago


10-13th June - Rating 5/5

Very good, recommend to anyone.The accommodation is a main room and back bathroom, lots of tea/coffee available.Paul and John offer a very friendly welcome, and keep their rooms spotless.The breakfasts are brilliant, and even a huge eater like myself is set up for the whole day with their full English.Sadly we didn't get to try the seating outside due to the weather

Reviewer:Steven J | Fri 14th Jun 2019 | 5 months ago


Our stay. - Rating 5/5

Excellent stay, thank you.

Response

Good morning John ,Thank you for taking the time to review your stay , we are thrilled you had a good stay with us.RegardsJon

Reviewer:John H | Thu 6th Jun 2019 | 5 months ago


Very happy - Rating 5/5

Very comfortable stay. Excellent breakfast and friendly hosts.Would certainly stay again.

Response

Good Morning Ann ,Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay went , we are pleased you had a good stay.Warmest RegardsJon

Reviewer:Ann D | Thu 6th Jun 2019 | 5 months ago


Everything you need is there!- Rating 5/5

Lovely B&B with the garden to relax. The room was clean and very comfortable but most of all, breakfast was fantastic! John and Paul were welcoming, friendly and very helpful that we couldn’t have asked for more!

Response

Good Evening Ayako ,It was a real pleasure to look after your group of travellers, we are so pleased you had a good stay with us, and i hope your onward journey to The West Country was a success.Best RegardsJon

Reviewer:Ayako K | Sun 2nd Jun 2019 | 5 months ago


Another fantastic stay as always- Rating 5/5

I've stayed here weekly for the last few months, lovely hosts, accommodation and location, parking outside the door is a big bonus. There is absolutely nothing to complain about, except my schedule doesn't always allow me to make it in to breakfast, which is always fabI would 100% recommend Hope Orchard

Reviewer:Paula A | Sat 25th May 2019 | 5 months ago


Great place to stay - Rating 5/5

Sourced this b&b for a stopover on the way home from Newquay.Lovely place to stay. Few minutes from the M5.Owners had thought of the little extrasthat made a difference such as ‘fridge in the room, nice toiletries, sky tv etc.Breakfast superb.Good parking space. Hope to stay again.

Response

Good Evening MargaretThank you for your review of your stay , we are very pleased you had a great stay with us.RegardsJon

Reviewer:Margaret D | Sun 19th May 2019 | 6 months ago


A breath of fresh air! - Rating 5/5

Coming from many years in the hospitality industry, hands down Hope Orchard is one of the best examples of high level of detail and top end customer service around.Bedroom was very comfortable, Sky Movies is a fantastic touch. The breakfast was simply amazing, cooked to order and served by the owners.My reservation needed to be changed from my end and the owners were more than accommodating with no extra cost.Thank you both for a great stay and for proving that good customer service still exists.Cheers,Nick

Response

Good Afternoon Nick ,Thank you for taking time to write a review about your stay , we are thrilled you had a great stay with us, I am glad you enjoyed our new in room Sky Movies package. We hope to see you again very soon.Best RegardsJon

Reviewer:Nick B | Mon 13th May 2019 | 6 months ago


A LITTLE GEM OF A BED & BREAKFAST - Rating 5/5

Stayed here for long stays a few times now n thoroughly recommendthis homely bed &breakfast.Itsa 10 out of 10 motel type place looking out to a beautiful orchardrun superbly by John n Paul who continually give a 100% effort to make your stay a memorable one.The hot english breakfast is to die for .... Well done guys... Jeff

Reviewer:Jeff S | Sun 5th May 2019 | 6 months ago


Outstanding! - Rating 5/5

Excellent! The rooms are very comfortable and nicely decorated and the hosts are very welcoming and attentive. Nice touch to have a fridge in the room with fresh milk was provided. Excellent breakfast and good choice. Very convenient for the M5 and all local attractions I really can't fault anything and had a lovely restful time here. I will be back!

Response

Good Afternoon David ,We are pleased you had a good stay here at Hope Orchard , and thank you for sharing your experience with everyone.RegardsJon

Reviewer:David H | Sat 20th Apr 2019 | 7 months ago


a gem near cheltenham - Rating 5/5

It may be compact but it had everything of the highest standard with charming and attentive hosts. Excellent quality all round.

Reviewer:John G | Fri 19th Apr 2019 | 7 months ago


One night stay - Rating 5/5

Really enjoyed our stay at Hope Orchard.Dog friendly accommodation and exercise area.Extremely clean and well serviced room.The breakfast choice was fantastic and the full english was delicious.Would definitely recommend.5 Stars from me.

Reviewer:mike k | Fri 19th Apr 2019 | 7 months ago


nice quiet B&B, great breakfast - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely one-night stay here. The hosts were friendly and helpful, the room clean, and the breakfast excellent.

Reviewer:Laurel S | Tue 16th Apr 2019 | 7 months ago


Enjoyable weekend stay - Rating 5/5

We have just returned from a weekend stay at this comfortable establishment near Cheltenham.With its new owners this B&B has been upgraded to a very high standard, and we were made most welcome.Breakfast was plentiful and very tasty, especially the fruit salad. Thank you for a lovely stay and we will be back soon.

Response

Good Evening Janice ,Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know how your stay went .We are very pleased you had a good stay, and really look forward to seeing you again.Warmest RegardsJon

Reviewer:Janice B | Mon 8th Apr 2019 | 7 months ago


Lovely B&B - Rating 5/5

Enjoyed our stay at Hope Orchard ,lovely room the guys were very helpful and could not do enough to make our stay enjoyable ,lovely fresh choices at breakfast ,room was smart and very clean ,with small additions ie water ,fresh milk .biscuits ,also a fridge and if needed will arrange to bring in a microwave ,and don't forget the brolly

Reviewer:David H | Mon 8th Apr 2019 | 7 months ago


Lovely - Rating 5/5

Our hosts were very welcoming and warm, the rooms very clean and comfy.Will definetely go back if in the area.

Response

Hi Larisa,It was a pleasure to look after you . thanks for the review of your stay.RegardsJon

Reviewer:Larisa C | Mon 8th Apr 2019 | 7 months ago


The perfect place to stay - Rating 5/5

Hope Orchard was the perfect place to stay as I was working at Gloucestershire Airport. I stayed for 6 weeks. Jon and Paul are amazing hosts. The rooms are immaculate and the breakfasts fantastic. I thoroughly enjoyed my time at Hope Orchard and will definitely stay here again in the future.

Response

Good Morning Mike ,Thank you Mike for taking time to let us know how your stay went , it has been a pleasure over the last 6 weeks to look after you .RegardsJon

Reviewer:mike b | Thu 4th Apr 2019 | 7 months ago


Lovely place for a weekend away - Rating 5/5

We stayed for two nights and couldn't have been happier. The rooms are clean and well looked after, and the vegetarian cooked breakfast was excellent. The guys running Hope Orchard were very accommodating and really friendly. Have already recommended it to a friend.

Response

Good Evening Chris ,Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay , we are very pleased you had a good stay . I look forward to seeing you again very soon.RegardsJon

Reviewer:Chris L | Wed 3rd Apr 2019 | 7 months ago


Hope Orchard - Rating 5/5

A really nice place to stay.Breakfast was really nice.will stay here again.

Reviewer:Shaun H | Sun 31st Mar 2019 | 7 months ago


Great stay over The Cheltenham festival- Rating 5/5

John and Paul were the best hosts ever, they cooked us the most brilliant breakfast. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. We had a great stay and will be returning! Thanks so much!

Response

Hi Phillipa .Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your trip went , I am so pleased you had a good stay with us, and i look forward to seeing you for the next meetingBest RegardsJon

Reviewer:Phillipa A | Fri 15th Mar 2019 | 8 months ago


A very personal experience - Rating 5/5

This was a very pleasant and personal experience.The rooms were very clean and beautifully decorated. We all enjoyed a lovely breakfast and the service was superb.We wouldn't hesitate to return there.Highly recommended.

Reviewer:Diane M | Tue 12th Mar 2019 | 8 months ago


Beautiful surroundings with personal service - Rating 5/5

This was a very pleasant and personal experience.The rooms were very clean and beautifully decorated. We all enjoyed a lovely breakfast and the service was superb.We wouldn't hesitate to return there.Highly recommended.

Reviewer:Diane M | Tue 12th Mar 2019 | 8 months ago


Beautiful gardens and excellent service - Rating 5/5

This was a very pleasant and personal experience.The rooms were very clean and beautifully decorated. We all enjoyed a lovely breakfast and the service was superb.We wouldn't hesitate to return there.Highly recommended.

Reviewer:Diane M | Tue 12th Mar 2019 | 8 months ago


Our stay at hope orchard - Rating 5/5

Thanks so much for making our stay great. We were made so welcome by you both. Accommodation was beautiful and had everything we needed home from home. We hope to see you again. All the best Jen and Owen Gilbert.

Response

Good Afternoon Owen,Thank you for your Kind words, it was a pleasure to look after you both, we are so pleased you had a good stay and we hope to see you next time you stay in Cheltenham.Warmest RegardsJon

Reviewer:Owen G | Thu 7th Mar 2019 | 8 months ago


Weekend away- Rating 5/5

Fantastic place. Owners very welcoming and friendly. Room was excellent. Breakfast out of this world

Response

Good morning Daryl ,We are pleased you had a good weekend . Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts .Regardsjon

Reviewer:Daryl B | Mon 25th Feb 2019 | 8 months ago


Outstanding experience. - Rating 5/5

We were given a very warm welcome and every effort was made to make our stay memorable.The room was comfortable with excellent facilites. The breakfast was superb with a comprehensive choice. The hosts had made a great effort to make our stay memorable.

Response

Hello Laurie ,We are so pleased you had a good stay here at Hope Orchard. We do hope we see you again very soon.RegardsJon

Reviewer:Laurie P | Sat 16th Feb 2019 | 9 months ago


Cant ask for more - Rating 5/5

I would highly recommend the Hope Orchard to anyone.

Response

Hi Paul ,Thanks you for your comments.We are glad you had a good stay.RegardsJon

Reviewer:paul d | Sat 16th Feb 2019 | 9 months ago


Fantastic stay- Rating 5/5

Stayed 3 nights this week, lovely room and en suite, only had time for breakfast one morning but was spot on, with lovely hosts. One big plus for me was the parking just outside the door. A really lovely stay and I look forward to returning very soon

Response

Hi Paula,it was a pleasure to look after you here at Hope Orchard , we are so pleased you had a good stay with us , and look forward to seeing you very soon.RegardsJon

Reviewer:Paula A | Fri 15th Feb 2019 | 9 months ago


Nice stay - Rating 5/5

Stayed here once before and can not fault anything hereStaff there greatRoom was very cleanBreakfast was greatWell done all

Reviewer:Martin J | Mon 4th Feb 2019 | 9 months ago


Nice stay - Rating 5/5

Stayed here once before and can not fault anything hereStaff there greatRoom was very cleanBreakfast was greatWell done all

Response

Hi Martin,Thank you for your kind words, we are thrilled you had a enjoyable stay again.RegardsJon

Reviewer:Martin J | Sat 2nd Feb 2019 | 9 months ago


Our stay at Hope Orchard- Rating 5/5

Lovely B &B, with a warm welcome. Very helpful. Comfortable room with everything provided, including ‘real’ milk in a small fridge! Tasty breakfast cooked to our individual requests.Thank you.

Response

Hi Judy,Thank you for your comments.All of us here at Hope Orchard are very pleased you had a good stay , we do hope your on-ward journey was ok.Warmest RegardsJon

Reviewer:Judy C | Fri 1st Feb 2019 | 9 months ago


Excellent welcome - Rating 5/5

We very much enjoyed our stay at Hope Cottage as it was handily located, the owners were very welcoming and provided a great breakfast

Reviewer:Steve B | Mon 28th Jan 2019 | 9 months ago


Welcoming - Rating 5/5

Enjoyed my couple of nights stay at the hope orhard B and B.The hosts were very noce and accommodating, comfy room superb breakfast.

Response

Good Afternoon Simon,Thank you for your comments, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.RegardsJon

Reviewer:Simon D | Thu 24th Jan 2019 | 9 months ago


Perfect B&B - Rating 5/5

This was the perfect place to stay overnight and enjoy Cheltenham.Can't fault the room, breakfast or warm welcome received.Thanks very much!

Response

Good Morning John,Thanks for your comments john, it was a pleasure to look after you , I hope to see you soon.RegardsJon

Reviewer:John C | Mon 21st Jan 2019 | 10 months ago


Perfect B&B - Rating 5/5

This was the perfect place to stay overnight and enjoy Cheltenham.Can't fault the room, breakfast or warm welcome received.Thanks very much!

Response

Hi John,Thank you for your kind comments, we are so pleased you had a great time, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Reviewer:John C | Mon 21st Jan 2019 | 10 months ago


Fab place to stay - Rating 5/5

Very nice place and will stay againVery clean and helpful couldn’t fault anything’s thereGood valve for money.

Response

Good Morning Martin,We are pleased you had a great stay.It was our pleasure to look after you . we hope to see you very soon.Warmest RegardsJon

Reviewer:Martin J | Wed 16th Jan 2019 | 10 months ago


Excellent, faultless host and property- Rating 5/5

Well presented and thought out room with spotlessly clean bathroom. All extras - tea, coffee, water, fridge etc. Gorgeous freshly cooked breakfast (Gluten free available). Very attentive host Jon obviously takes great pride in what he does, it really shows!!

Response

Good Morning Lee ,Thanks for staying here at Hope Orchard , I am so please you had a great stay.

Reviewer:LEE B | Thu 10th Jan 2019 | 10 months ago


A Great Find - Rating 5/5

Thank you for a Great Stay last Week , Warm room , very clean and a great Breakfast .Already booked for next Week .RegardsJohn Palmer

Response

Hi John.It was our pleasure to look after you , and thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay went.RegardsJon

Reviewer:John P | Fri 4th Jan 2019 | 10 months ago


Love Hope Orchard ! - Rating 5/5

I stayed for two nights last week , Being a single lady i always look for B&B's with safety in mind.As soon as i arrived at Hope Orchard, i was greeted with a warm and friendly smile , and made to feel at ease immediately .The rooms are outside so i can come and go as i please, The rooms are warm , very clean , very fast broadband , and are equipped with everything a girl needs for a few days stop .Thank you Jon for a wonderful stay , and i will see you all soon.

Response

Hi Lucy,Thanks for letting us know , i appreciate your time in telling us how your stay went , and so pleased you had a great time here.

Reviewer:Lucy R | Fri 4th Jan 2019 | 10 months ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Self Catering
  • Credit Card
  • Free Parking
  • Parking Facilities
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Wifi
  • Walking Holidays