Reviews

What people are saying about Hope Orchard Bed and Breakfast




Fab place to stay - Rating 5/5

Very nice place and will stay againVery clean and helpful couldn’t fault anything’s thereGood valve for money.

Response

Good Morning Martin,We are pleased you had a great stay.It was our pleasure to look after you . we hope to see you very soon.Warmest RegardsJon

Reviewer:Martin J | Wed 16th Jan 2019 | 3 days ago


Excellent, faultless host and property- Rating 5/5

Well presented and thought out room with spotlessly clean bathroom. All extras - tea, coffee, water, fridge etc. Gorgeous freshly cooked breakfast (Gluten free available). Very attentive host Jon obviously takes great pride in what he does, it really shows!!

Response

Good Morning Lee ,Thanks for staying here at Hope Orchard , I am so please you had a great stay.

Reviewer:LEE B | Thu 10th Jan 2019 | 1 week ago


A Great Find - Rating 5/5

Thank you for a Great Stay last Week , Warm room , very clean and a great Breakfast .Already booked for next Week .RegardsJohn Palmer

Response

Hi John.It was our pleasure to look after you , and thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay went.RegardsJon

Reviewer:John P | Fri 4th Jan 2019 | 2 weeks ago


Love Hope Orchard ! - Rating 5/5

I stayed for two nights last week , Being a single lady i always look for B&B's with safety in mind.As soon as i arrived at Hope Orchard, i was greeted with a warm and friendly smile , and made to feel at ease immediately .The rooms are outside so i can come and go as i please, The rooms are warm , very clean , very fast broadband , and are equipped with everything a girl needs for a few days stop .Thank you Jon for a wonderful stay , and i will see you all soon.

Response

Hi Lucy,Thanks for letting us know , i appreciate your time in telling us how your stay went , and so pleased you had a great time here.

Reviewer:Lucy R | Fri 4th Jan 2019 | 2 weeks ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Pet Friendly
  • Self Catering
  • Credit Card
  • Free Parking
  • Parking Facilities
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Wifi
  • Walking Holidays